DOWNLOAD OUR APP
IndiaOnline playstore

Weather in Kurnool

Show Weather in : °F
  • Current Temperature

    Chance of a Thunderstorm
    32 °C

    Humidity

    72

    Wind : From WSW at 13 Kph

    Sunrise

    5.57 AM

    Sunset

    6.50 PM
  • Today

    Chance of a Thunderstorm
    32 °C

  • Tonight

    Chance of a Thunderstorm
    24 °C

  • Tomorrow

    Thunderstorm
    31 °C

  • Tomorrow Night

    Thunderstorm
    24 °C

  • 10-Day Weather Forecast for Kurnool

      • 26 Jul, Tue 32 / 24 °C
      • 27 Jul, Wed 31 / 24 °C
      • 28 Jul, Thu 32 / 24 °C
      • 29 Jul, Fri 31 / 24 °C
      • 30 Jul, Sat 31 / 23 °C
      • 31 Jul, Sun 30 / 24 °C
      • 1 Aug, Mon 30 / 24 °C
      • 2 Aug, Tue 30 / 23 °C
      • 3 Aug, Wed 30 / 23 °C
      • 4 Aug, Thu 31 / 24 °C

    Comments